MAIL-

Decadencecomics@gmail.com

TWITTER-

INSTAGRAM-

Original Art gallery and shop-

DECADENCE CONTRIBUTORS-

Lala Albert http://plslala.com/

Noel Freibert http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/

Apolo Cacho http://cargocollective.com/apolocacho

Esther McManus http://esthermcmanus.co.uk/

Ines Estrada http://inechi.com/

Alexis Beauclair http://www.alexis-beauclair.com/

Dunja Jankovic http://www.tripica.org/

Patrick Crotty http://boysfantasy.tumblr.com/

Nick Soucek http://mis-comp.com/

Dan Hallett http://danhallett.blogspot.com/

Leomi Sadler https://leomisadler.com/

Jon Chandler http://jonathanchandler.tumblr.com/

Emix http://cargocollective.com/microcosmicorbit

Daniel Swan http://danielswan.co.uk/

Mark Oliver http://www.dancingeye.co.uk/

Sebastian Jefford http://www.sebastianjefford.co.uk/

Smoo http://smoo.tumblr.com/

STOCKLIST-

Neoglyphic Media (US based distro) http://neoglyphicmedia.com/catalog/

Orbital (London) http://www.orbitalcomics.com/

Gosh (London) http://www.goshlondon.com/

DIY Art Shop (London) https://www.instagram.com/diyartshoplondon/?hl=en

Family Store (Brighton) https://www.facebook.com/familystoreuk/

Good Press Gallery (Glasgow) http://www.goodpressgallery.co.uk/

OK comics (Leeds) http://www.okcomics.co.uk/

Daves comics (Brighton) http://davescomicsuk.blogspot.co.uk/

The Beguiling Books (Toronto,Canada) http://www.beguilingbooksandart.com/

Floating World Comics (Portland, US) https://floatingworldcomics.com/

Wake Up comics (Nashville, US) https://www.instagram.com/wakeupcomics/?hl=en

Seite Books (LA, US) http://www.seitebooks.com/

Desert island (Brooklyn, US) http://www.desertislandbrooklyn.com/

Mutiny Information Cafe (Denver, US) http://www.mutinyinfocafe.com/

Nachladen (Hamburg, Germany) https://www.facebook.com/nachladen.hamburg/

Fatbottom books (Barcelona) http://fatbottombooks.com/

Atlantis Books (Greece) http://atlantisbooks.org/

Wish-less Gallery (Tokyo)

http://wish-less.com/